cbnero.blogg.se

X3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader
X3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader











  1. #X3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader how to
  2. #X3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader manual

One jump south of Paranid Prime is Empire's Edge. You can purchase ore there and sell it to factories in Paranid Prime (one jump east) or other nearby sectors. The sector there is Empire Eines and is another Ore sector. move your trader left and south to Paranid space. when your ore trade run is depleted in Ore Belt (Ore is no longer 50 or low priced).

#X3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader manual

It makes it easy to decide where to send your manual trade ships or go yourself.Īnother note. Once you have the satelite up, you can easily check best buy/sell prices without having to a ship in sector. In relatively secure/occupied space they should not get destroyed and and drop and forget items (no upkeep or anything needed). Make sure you purchase "Advanced Sats" and position them where you can get full coverage or near full coverage of all the stations in a sector (some large sectors may require multiple sats). So, any suggestions? Maybe there's something I missed? I've made quite a bit of cash by doing that in Ore Belt with my Mercury during the pirate raids. Combat aside, I could always use it to scout station prices, pick up abandoned cargo in areas prone to conflict, or explore.

#X3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader how to

I've read they're pretty horrible in combat unless you really know how to fly but they're cheap and I can get the required credits in a single trade run. Now, I'm almost tempted to use this as my combat ship but the ship has no equipment and the money gained from selling it would go a long way towards a Jump Drive and Trader Command Software Mk 3.Īnother idea is to buy a M5 scout ship. Payed 118,000 credits for the ship and it has a resale value of 350,000 credits. I did come across someone selling a used Buster Raider and I managed to fix it back up. My plan was to automate my Mercury while I explore and take combat missions in a fighter.Ī lot of people recommend the Nova so that is my goal but I obviously don't have the credits for it at the moment as I've most likely wasted a large chunk of credits on upgrading my Mercury's cargo hold.

x3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader

I'm three days into the Trader plot and my Mercury freighter is almost fully upgraded with the exception of the Jump Drive and Trader Command Software Mk 3. Hi guys, new to X3TC, and I'm looking to buy my first combat ship so I'm looking for suggestions.













X3 terran conflict cargo li support humble teader